Sunday, September 24, 2017

Home » Lives » AvelCain’s 2-Month Consecutive Singles

AvelCain’s 2-Month Consecutive Singles
Tuesday, December 8, 2015 at 7:51pm in Lives, New Releases, Tours, Two-mans

AvelCain's 2-Month Consecutive Singles

avelcain 122015

AvelCain may have a busy live schedule, but that’s not stopping them from making new music.

For the first two months of 2016, AvelCain will release two brand new singles. The first, 「月-MOON-」 (Tsuki-Moon-) will be released on January 27th in two types. 「蘇-よみがえり-」 (Yomigaeri) is the 2nd installment that will be released on February 24th. EDIT: This article has been updated with CDJapan links.

AvelCain 「月-MOON-」Limited Edition – 1500yen

1. 月-MOON-
2. 影 (Kage)
3. 夜光虫 (Yakouchuu)

AvelCain 「月-MOON-」Regular Edition – 500yen

1. 月-MOON-

AvelCain 「蘇-よみがえり-」 Limited Edition – 1500yen

1. 蘇-よみがえり-
2. 罠 (Wana)
3. 弟切草 (Otogirisou)

AvelCain 「蘇-よみがえり-」 Regular Edition – 500yen

1. 蘇-よみがえり-

All versions come in limited quantities, so if you’re not able to order it online, you might want to consider asking a friend in Japan to help you out.

avelcain moon

The band will embark on a one-man tour in commemoration of the releases starting in March. Here are the dates and places:

AvelCain One-man Tour 「はじまり」 (Hajimari)

Mar 12 (Sat) @ Ikebukuro RUIDO K3
Mar 13 (Sun) @ Kita-Urawa KYARA
Mar 21 (Mon) @ Osaka JUZA
Mar 22 (Tue) @ Kyoto GROWLY
Mar 27 (Sun) @ Sendai enn 3rd
Mar 29 (Tue) @ Niigata BLACK STAGE
Apr 1 (Fri) @ Nagoya HUCK FINN
Apr 3 (Sun) @ Takadanobaba AREA

-Tour Final-
Jun 23 (Thu) @ Akasaka BLITZ

AvelCain has a slew of other plans for the first half of 2016 so far, including some two-man tours with bands like THE GALLO and DADAROMA.

GALLO vs. AvelCain Two-man Tour 「極彩色ノ流血淋漓」 (Gokusaishiki no Ryuuketsu Rinri)

Feb 11 (Thu) @ Nagoya HEART LAND
Feb 13 (Sat) @ Urawa NARCISS
Feb 14 (Sun) @ Kagurazaka EXPLOSION

DADAROMA vs. AvelCain Two-man Tour 「雨鳴り響く踏切」 (Ame Narihibiku Fumikiri)

Feb 24 (Wed) @ Osaka FAN-J
Feb 25 (Thu) @ Nagoya ell.SIZE
Feb 28 (Sun) @ Shinjuku RUIDO K4

For more information on shows and tickets, keep an eye on their Schedule page.

Source: Zen Official Blog, OHP

Tags: , ,

AvelCain’s 2-Month Consecutive Singles Reviewed by on . AvelCain may have a busy live schedule, but that's not stopping them from making new music. For the first two months of 2016, AvelCain will release two brand ne AvelCain may have a busy live schedule, but that's not stopping them from making new music. For the first two months of 2016, AvelCain will release two brand ne Rating: 0

Leave a Comment

scroll to top