Sunday, October 20, 2019

Home » Cool News » ALSDEAD hosting BABEL Radio Show tonight

ALSDEAD hosting BABEL Radio Show tonight
Wednesday, October 12, 2011 at 7:39am in Cool News

ALSDEAD hosting BABEL Radio Show tonight

From time to time BABEL Radio will do these special guest host segments which are amazing! This time around they are leaving it up to Maki and Shin of ALSDEAD to host tonight’s show!

Babel is back from its show coverages in both L.A., Texas, & Hawaii and are pleased to hand over the Babel Radio Mic to Maki and Shin of ALSDEAD this Tuesday 7:00pm PST, 9:00pm CST, 10:00pmEST, which is Wed 11:00am Japan Time. Stream Babel Radio as ALSDEAD talk about their recent Hawaii live at HEXXP and the history of ALSDEAD. An English transcript will be available at www.babelentertainment.com

Source: BABEL HP

Tags:

ALSDEAD hosting BABEL Radio Show tonight Reviewed by on . From time to time BABEL Radio will do these special guest host segments which are amazing! This time around they are leaving it up to Maki and Shin of ALSDEAD t From time to time BABEL Radio will do these special guest host segments which are amazing! This time around they are leaving it up to Maki and Shin of ALSDEAD t Rating:
scroll to top