Sunday, December 9, 2018

Home » Overseas » MUCC on tour in Europe & South America

MUCC on tour in Europe & South America
Sunday, October 4, 2009 at 10:06pm in Overseas, Tours

MUCC on tour in Europe & South America

MUCC is in Europe at the moment on their -Solid Sphere- Tour. They are making the rounds at some of Europe’s coolest venues~! You can get your European tickets here. In November they are going to South America to do a couple of lives.

2009.10.06 Tue Tulliklubi / Tampere (Finland)
2009.10.07 Wed Tavastia / Helsinki (Finland)
2009.10.08 Thu KB / Malmö (Sweden)
2009.10.10 Sat Klubben / Stockholm (Sweden)
2009.10.11 Sun Brewhouse / Gothenburg (Sweden)
2009.10.13 Tue Vega / Copenhagen (Denmark)
2009.10.14 Wed De Helling / Utrecht (Netherland)
2009.10.16 Fri Zeche / Bochum (Germany)
2009.10.17 Sat Backstage Halle o. Werk Munich / Munich (Germany)
2009.10.18 Sun Columbiaclub / Berlin (Germany)
2009.10.20 Tue La Laiterie / Strasbourg (France)
2009.10.21 Wed O2 Academy Islington / London (UK)
2009.10.23 Fri Elysee Montmartre / Paris (France)
2009.10.24 Sat Barbey / Bordeaux (France)
2009.10.25 Sun Salamandra / Barcelona (Spain)

South & North America – so far only 2 stops so lets hope they add some more cities!

2009.10.29 Thu Teatro Novedades / Santiago (Chile)
2009.11.01 Sun Corco Volador / Mexico City (Mexico)

Anyone going to any of these lives? Random but the guys were in Europe this time last year as well!
Source: HP

Tags:

MUCC on tour in Europe & South America Reviewed by on . MUCC is in Europe at the moment on their -Solid Sphere- Tour. They are making the rounds at some of Europe's coolest venues~! You can get your European tickets MUCC is in Europe at the moment on their -Solid Sphere- Tour. They are making the rounds at some of Europe's coolest venues~! You can get your European tickets Rating:
scroll to top