Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Home » Lives » INORAN’s Beautiful Album and Tour

INORAN’s Beautiful Album and Tour
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 at 12:30am in Lives, New Releases, One-mans, Tours

INORAN's Beautiful Album and Tour

inoran

INORAN fans are getting their first album in nearly three years.

On August 26th, INORAN will release his new album “Beautiful Now”. While further details have yet to be released, we do know that one of the 10 tracks on the album will be a cover of hide‘s “PINK SPIDER”. There will be a special limited edition that includes a CD, DVD, and special 100+ page photo booklet. It will cost 5926yen plus tax. The regular edition is valued at 3241yen plus tax.

Along with the release, INORAN will hold an accompanying tour that lasts throughout the month of September. It ends with a show at Tokyo’s EX THEATER ROPPONGI on INORAN’s birthday.

INORAN TOUR 2015 -Beautiful Now-

Sep 3 (Thu) @ Tokyo Kinema Club -NO NAME? Members Limited Live-
Sep 5 (Sat) @ Okayama CRAZYMAMA KINGDOM
Sep 6 (Sun) @ Fukuoka DRUM Be-1
Sep 8 (Tue) @ Hiroshima Namiki Junction
Sep 9 (Wed) @ Umeda CLUB QUATTRO
Sep 12 (Sat) @ Nagano CLUB JUNK BOX
Sep 13 (Sun) @ Kanazawa AZ
Sep 16 (Wed) @ Kobe VARIT.
Sep 18 (Fri) @ Kyoto Takutaku
Sep 19 (Sat) @ Nagoya BOTTOM LINE
Sep 21 (Mon) @ Sapporo cube garden
Sep 23 (Wed) @ Sendai darwin
Sep 24 (Thu) @ Koriyama HIP SHOT JAPAN
Sep 26 (Sat) @ Mito LIGHT HOUSE
Sep 29 (Tue) @ EX THEATER ROPPONGI -BDAY LIVE CODE 929/2015-

If you’re a NO NAME? member, you can enter for pre-sale lottery tickets. If you’re not a member yet, you can still enter as long as you sign up by 7/9 (postmarked 7/7) at the latest. Ticket prices and regular ticket sales are TBA.

Source: OHP

Tags: ,

INORAN’s Beautiful Album and Tour Reviewed by on . INORAN fans are getting their first album in nearly three years. On August 26th, INORAN will release his new album "Beautiful Now". While further details have y INORAN fans are getting their first album in nearly three years. On August 26th, INORAN will release his new album "Beautiful Now". While further details have y Rating: 0

Leave a Comment

scroll to top