Sunday, July 21, 2019

Home » Lives » Royz Faces 47 Beginners

Royz Faces 47 Beginners
Friday, May 8, 2015 at 5:16am in Lives, One-mans, Tours

royz 2015

Royz is no stranger to touring for long periods of time, and this is no exception. The band will embark on a 47-prefectural tour “The 47th Beginners” starting this Monday, May 11th, in celebration of their new release “The Beginning”. They’ll be on the road all the the way until September 22nd in the city in which the tour starts, Tokyo. Two days after, they’ll be celebrating their 6th anniversary in Osaka. Here are the dates and places, so get out your schedules (and a map!):

Royz “The 47th Beginners” One-man Tour

May 11 (Mon) @ Shinjuku Blaze (Tokyo) ~Tomoya Birthday Live~
May 15 (Fri) @ Bottom Line (Aichi)
May 17 (Sun) @ BIG CAT (Osaka)
May 20 (Wed) @ Himeji Beta (Hyogo)
May 22 (Fri) @ Yonago AZTiC laughs (Tottori)
May 24 (Sun) @ Okayama IMAGE (Okayama)
May 26 (Tue) @ Izumo APOLLO (Shimane)
May 28 (Thu) @ Cave-Be (Hiroshima)
May 30 (Sat) @ DRUM Be-1 (Fukuoka)
June 1 (Mon) @ LIVE rise SHUNAN (Yamaguchi)
June 2 (Tue) @ GEILS (Saga)
June 4 (Thu) @ DRUM Be-7 (Nagasaki)
June 6 (Sat) @ B.9 V2 (Kumamoto)
June 7 (Sun) @ SR Hall (Kagoshima)
June 9 (Tue) @ SR BOX (Miyazaki)
June 11 (Thu) @ DRUM Be-0 (Oita)
June 13 (Sat) @ Matsuyama Salon Kitty (Ehime)
June 16 (Tue) @ X-pt. (Kochi)
June 18 (Thu) @ club GRINDHOUSE (Tokushima)
June 20 (Sat) @ Takamatsu DIME (Kagawa)
June 23 (Tue) @ Wakayama CLUB GATE (Wakayama)
June 25 (Thu) @ Nara NEVER LAND (Nara)
June 27 (Sat) @ KYOTO MUSE (Kyoto)
June 28 (Sun) @ B-FLAT (Shiga)
June 30 (Tue) @ Matsusaka M’AXA (Mie)
July 3 (Fri) @ Kashiwa PALOOZA (Chiba) ~Koudai Birthday Live~
July 5 (Sun) @ Yokohama Bay Hall (Kanagawa) ~Kuina Birthday Live~
July 11 (Sat) @ Sakurazaka Central (Okinawa)
July 12 (Sun) @ Sakurazaka Central (Okinawa)
July 25 (Sat) @ Takasaki Club FLEEZ (Gunma)
July 26 (Sun) @ HEAVEN’S ROCK VJ-3 (Saitama)
July 28 (Tue) @ GOLDEN PIGS RED STAGE (Niigata)
August 8 (Sat) @ Kofu CONVICTION (Yamanashi)
August 9 (Sun) @ JUNK BOX (Nagano)
August 11 (Tue) @ Soul Power (Toyama)
August 13 (Thu) @ Kanazawa AZ (Ishikawa)
August 15 (Sat) @ Fukui CHOP (Fukui)
August 16 (Sun) @ CLUB ROOTS (Gifu)
August 19 (Wed) @ Hamamatsu Madowaku (Shizuoka)
August 22 (Sat) @ Mito LIGHTHOUSE (Ibaraki)
August 23 (Sun) @ Utsunomiya HEAVEN’S ROCK VJ-2 (Tochigi)
August 25 (Tue) @ Kooriyama CLUB #9 (Fukushima)
August 27 (Thu) @ MUSIC Showa SESSIO (Yamagata)
August 29 (Sat) @ Sendai darwin (Miyagi)
September 1 (Wed) @ Morioka CHANGE WAVE (Iwate)
September 2 (Thu) @ Quarter (Aomori)
September 4 (Fri) @ Hakodate club cocoa (Hokkaido)
September 6 (Sun) @ cube garden (Hokkaido)
September 9 (Wed) @ Club SWINDLE (Akita)
–TOUR FINAL–
September 22 (Tue) @ Zepp Tokyo

Royz 6th Anniversary One-man Live
September 28 (Mon) @ Namba hatch (Osaka)

Tickets are 4000yen advance, 4500yen same day for all shows except for the final and 6th anniversary performances. They will be 4800yen advance, 5300yen same day. Tickets for all shows are already on sale, so stop by their OHP to find out where to get one.

Happy touring, Royz!

Source: OHP

Tags:

Royz Faces 47 Beginners Reviewed by on . Royz is no stranger to touring for long periods of time, and this is no exception. The band will embark on a 47-prefectural tour "The 47th Beginners" starting t Royz is no stranger to touring for long periods of time, and this is no exception. The band will embark on a 47-prefectural tour "The 47th Beginners" starting t Rating: 0

Leave a Comment

scroll to top