Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Home » Lives » Chanty’s Succulent Sponsored Tour

Chanty’s Succulent Sponsored Tour
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 at 9:09pm in Lives, One-mans, Tours

Chanty's Succulent Sponsored Tour

chanty spr 2015

Chanty is on the brink of releasing their first full album 「Chantyの世界へようこそ」 (Chanty no Sekai e Yokoso) and starting their first one-man tour, but they have even more tempting plans for the summer.

Starting at the end of July, Chanty will embark on a 7-stop sponsored tour around Japan. Each stop is named after one of the region’s famous dishes. Here are the dates, places, and line-ups below:

July 24 (Fri) @ Niigata GOLDEN PIGS BLACK STAGE
「自家製タレカツ(おかわり)」 (Jikasei Tarekatsu (Okawari))
With: LOUD GRAPE / Develop One’s Faculties / レイヴ (Rave) / リライゾ (Liraizo) / LOST ASH

July 25 (Sat) @ Nagano LIVE HOUSE J
「自家製お焼き」 (Jikasei Oyaki)
With: LOUD GRAPE / Develop One’s Faculties / レイヴ (Rave) / リライゾ (Liraizo) / the LOTUS

July 26 (Sun) @ Takasaki club FLEEZ
「自家製おっきりこみ」 (Jikasei Okkirikomi)
With: LOUD GRAPE / Develop One’s Faculties / レイヴ (Rave) / リライゾ (Liraizo) / LOST ASH

July 31 (Fri) @ Nagoya ell.FITS ALL
「自家製ひつまぶし(おかわり)」 (Jikasei Hitsumabushi (Okawari))
With: LOUD GRAPE/ パノラマ虚構ゼノン (Panorama Kyokou Xenon) / レイヴ (Rave) / CLØWD / LOST ASH

August 1 (Sat) @ Osaka RUIDO
「自家製お好み焼き(おかわり)」 (Jikasei Okonomiyaki (Okawari))
With: LOUD GRAPE/ パノラマ虚構ゼノン (Panorama Kyokou Xenon) / レイヴ (Rave) / CLØWD

August 2 (Sun) @ Hiroshima SECOND CRUTCH
「自家製もみじまんじゅう」 (Jikasei Momijimanjuu)
With: LOUD GRAPE/ パノラマ虚構ゼノン (Panorama Kyokou Xenon) / レイヴ (Rave) / CLØWD

August 15 (Sat) @ TSUTAYA O-WEST
「自家製夏祭り」 (Jikasei Natsu Matsuri)
With: LOUD GRAPE/ パノラマ虚構ゼノン (Panorama Kyokou Xenon) / レイヴ (Rave) / CLØWD / Anli Pollicino / リライゾ (Liraizo)

Tickets for all shows are 3500yen advance, 4000yen same day. Regular ticket sales start on April 26th.

In case you want to see them sooner and didn’t glance at any of their upcoming one-man tour dates yet, here they are:

Chanty 1st One-man Tour
「あら雨かしら? 相合傘の中へようこそ」 (Ara Ame Kashira? Aiaigasa no Naka e Yokoso)

May 17 (Sun) @ Ikebukuro EDGE (Taku Birthday Event)
May 22 (Fri) @ Hiroshima SECOND CRUTCH
May 24 (Sun) @ Fukuoka Queblick
May 30 (Sat) @ Sapporo COLONY
May 31 (Sun) @ Sapporo COLONY
June 5 (Fri) @ Nagano LIVE HOUSE J
June 6 (Sun) @ Niigata GOLDEN PIGS BLACK STAGE
June 7 (Mon) @ Sendai HooK
June 12 (Fri) @ Nagoya ell.SIZE
June 14 (Sun) @ Shinsaibashi FAN-J
–TOUR FINAL–
June 27 (Sat) @ Shinjuku ReNY

Are you hungry yet? Which shows are you going to? Let us know!

Source: ViSULOG, OHP

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Chanty’s Succulent Sponsored Tour Reviewed by on . Chanty is on the brink of releasing their first full album 「Chantyの世界へようこそ」 (Chanty no Sekai e Yokoso) and starting their first one-man tour, but they have even Chanty is on the brink of releasing their first full album 「Chantyの世界へようこそ」 (Chanty no Sekai e Yokoso) and starting their first one-man tour, but they have even Rating: 0

Leave a Comment

scroll to top