Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Home » Lives » Moran’s Hottest One-man Tour

Moran’s Hottest One-man Tour
Friday, April 3, 2015 at 9:49pm in Lives, One-mans, Tours

Moran's Hottest One-man Tour

moran 2015

This summer is going to be a hot one for Moran fans around Japan.

Moran just finished their “Dreamy Anniversary” tour that made a few stops around the island nation, but they have an even bigger tour in store for this summer. 「愛しきその血に永遠を紐解く方程式を夢む」 (Itoshiki Sono Chi ni Eien wo Himotoku Houteishiki wo Umu) is a staggering 22-stop tour that is almost as long as its name. Get out your calenders and pens to save the date! Here are the tour dates and venues below:

Moran One-man Tour 「愛しきその血に永遠を紐解く方程式を夢む」

July 5 (Sun) @ Shin-yokohama NEW SIDE BEACH!! ~Ivy Birthday~
July 11 (Sat) @ Takadanobaba AREA
July 12 (Sun) @ Kashiwa PALOOZA
July 18 (Sat) @ Sendai MACANA
July 20 (Mon) @ Sapporo KRAPS HALL
July 25 (Sat) @ Saitama Shintoshin HEAVEN’S ROCK VJ-3
July 26 (Sun) @ Nagano JUNK BOX
August 1 (Sat) @ Kooriyama #9
August 2 (Sun) @ Shizuoka Sunash
August 7 (Fri) @ Hiroshima Namiki Junction
August 9 (Sun) @ Hakata DRUM Be-1
August 11 (Tue) @ Matsuyama Salon Kitty
August 13 (Thu) @ Takamatsu DIME
August 15 (Sat) @ Okayama IMAGE
August 16 (Sun) @ Kobe VARIT.
August 18 (Tue) @ Kyoto MUSE
August 20 (Thu) @ Fukui Hibiki no Hall ~Sizna Birthday~
August 22 (Sat) @ Kanazawa AZ
August 23 (Sun) @ Niigata GOLDEN PIGS RED STAGE
September 5 (Sat) @ Osaka BIGCAT
September 6 (Sun) @ Nagoya E.L.L
–TOUR FINAL–
September 21 (Mon) @ Tokyo (TBA)

Only details for the last show have yet to be revealed. You can pre-order tickets for all of the other shows between April 18th at midnight and May 2nd at 23:59 (JST) on e-plus. Regular ticket sales haven’t been announced yet, but as soon as we know, you’ll know!

Will you be in Japan this summer, Moran fans? Which shows are you going to?

Source: ViSULOG, OHP

Tags:

Moran’s Hottest One-man Tour Reviewed by on . This summer is going to be a hot one for Moran fans around Japan. Moran just finished their "Dreamy Anniversary" tour that made a few stops around the island na This summer is going to be a hot one for Moran fans around Japan. Moran just finished their "Dreamy Anniversary" tour that made a few stops around the island na Rating: 0

Leave a Comment

scroll to top