Thursday, March 23, 2017

Home » Lives » SuG Smells Like…Virgin Spirit?

SuG Smells Like…Virgin Spirit?
Monday, March 14, 2016 at 1:49am in Lives, One-mans, Tours

all

SuG may have just released their major mini album “VIRGIN” on March 9th and celebrated with a “SuG Day” live, but now they’re back on tour.

SuG is touring Japan in their one-man tour titled “SuG Tour 2016 SLVS.” SLVS stands for “Smells Like Virgin Spirit,” one of the tracks on “VIRGIN.” Here are the dates and venues:

SuG Tour 2016 SLVS

Mar 12 (Sat) Nagoya Bottom Line
Mar 13 (Sun) Hamamatsu Madowaku
Mar 18 (Fri) Kashiwa DOMe
Mar 20 (Sun) Sendai darwin
Mar 21 (Mon) Kooriyama CLUB#9
Mar 27 (Sun) Sapporo cube garden
Apr 2 (Sat) Hiroshima SECOND CRUTCH
Apr 3 (Sun) Takamatsu DIME
Apr 9 (Sat) Kobe VARIT.
Apr 10 (Sun) umeda AKASO
Apr 14 (Thu) Yokohama BAYSIS
Apr 16 (Sat) Kofu KAZOO HALL
Apr 17 (Sun) HEAVEN’S ROCK SAITAMA SHINTOSHIN VJ-3
Apr 23 (Sat) Kanazawa AZ
Apr 24 (Sun) Nagano LIVE HOUSE J
Apr 29 (Fri) Kumamoto B.9 V2
Apr 30 (Sat) Fukuoka DRUM Be-1

SuG Live “VIRGIN”

May 5 (Thu) @ EX THEATER ROPPONGI

Tickets for SLVS are already on sale (4,860yen each), but tickets for the final show at EX THEATER ROPPONGI (5,940yen) don’t go on sale until April 23rd.

In addition, Takeru and masato will be celebrating their birthdays with a couple of fanclub-limited lives. Read below for more details.

May 11 (Wed) @ Shibuya TSUTAYA O-WEST
Takeru Birthday Event “birthday SCREAM party!! 2016″
Open: 18:30/Start: 19:00
Ticket: 4,500yen

May 26 (Thu) @ Shibuya REX
masato Birthday Event “Hair and Makeup Show ‘illuMillusion’ -with Nobuto Yanagi-“
Open: 18:30/Start: 19:00
Ticket: 3,000yen

If you’re in the fanclub, check their OHP for details on how and when to get tickets.

To get a feel for what the SLVS tour might be like, check out the PV of “Smells Like Virgin Spirit” released last Friday. It contains footage from their Europe tour and Japan tours.

Source: ART OF COMMUNITY, OHP

Tags:

SuG Smells Like…Virgin Spirit? Reviewed by on . SuG may have just released their major mini album "VIRGIN" on March 9th and celebrated with a "SuG Day" live, but now they're back on tour. SuG is touring Japan SuG may have just released their major mini album "VIRGIN" on March 9th and celebrated with a "SuG Day" live, but now they're back on tour. SuG is touring Japan Rating: 0

Leave a Comment

scroll to top