Sunday, August 18, 2019

Home » Lives » Tours » lynch.’s Summer Tour

lynch.’s Summer Tour
Tuesday, March 13, 2012 at 4:24am in Tours

lynch.'s Summer Tour

Earlier this month we mentioned that lynch. was planning a 30-stop tour this summer to start in July. This morning (JST) the bands OHP was updated with the details for the tour, “THE FATAL EXPERIENCE”. Dates are as follows.

「THE FATAL EXPERIENCE」
 
July 6 (Fri) @ Sapporo BESSIE HALL
July 7 (Sat) @ Sapporo BESSIE HALL
July 9 (Mon) @ Asahikawa CASINO DRIVE
July 11 (Wed) @ Hakodate CLUB Cocoa
July 13 (Fri) @ Aomori Quarter
July 15 (Sun) @ Yamagata Music Showa Session
July 16 (Mon) @ Koriyama HIP SHOT JAPAN
July 18 (Wed) @ Utsunomiya HEAVEN’S ROCK VJ-2
July 21 (Sat) @ Yokohama SUNPHONIX HALL
July 22 (Sun) @ Kashiwa PALOOZA
July 24 (Tue) @ Shinjuku LOFT
July 26 (Thu) @ Niigata CLUB RIVERST
July 27 (Fri) @ Nagano CLUB JUNK BOX
July 29 (Sun) @ Kanagawa AZ
August 4 (Sat) @ Shizuoka Sunash
August 5 (Sun) @ Toyohashi club KNOT
August 24 (Fri) @ Kyoto MUSE
August 25 (Sat) @ Nara NEVER LAND
September 8 (Sat) @ Himeji Beta
September 9 (Sun) @ Yamaguchi LIVE rise SHUNAN
September 11 (Tue) @ Kokura LIVE SPOT WOW
September 13 (Thu) @ Nagasaki Be-7
September 15 (Sat) @ Kumamoto Be-9
September 16 (Sun) @ Kagoshima SR HALL
September 18 (Tue) @ Matsue AZTiC canova
September 19 (Wed) @ Hiroshima NAMIKI JUNCTION
September 21 (Fri) @ Matsuyama Salon Kitty
September 23 (Sun) @ Kouchi X-pt

 
Full details have not been released yet, but a FC-only presale seems to be taking place at the end of the month. Tickets are priced at ¥3,500.

Source: OHP

Tags:

lynch.’s Summer Tour Reviewed by on . Earlier this month we mentioned that lynch. was planning a 30-stop tour this summer to start in July. This morning (JST) the bands OHP was updated with the deta Earlier this month we mentioned that lynch. was planning a 30-stop tour this summer to start in July. This morning (JST) the bands OHP was updated with the deta Rating:
scroll to top