Monday, September 16, 2019

Home » Lives » Tours » Matenrou Opera’s “eyes of Justice Tour”

Matenrou Opera’s “eyes of Justice Tour”
Monday, February 13, 2012 at 5:08pm in Tours

Matenrou Opera's "eyes of Justice Tour"

We reported late last month on Matenrou Opera’s first major album and in-store event schedule, but just recently the band announced the upcoming “eyes of Justice Tour” to commemorate the album’s release.
Dates are as follows:

April 14 (Sat) @ Yokohama BAYSIS
April 15 (Sun) @ Urawa Narciss
April 18 (Wed) @ Sendai MACANA
April 20 (Fri) @ Kanazawa vanvanV4
April 21 (Sat) @ Kyoto BUZZ
April 23 (Mon) @ Fukuoka DRUM SON
April 24 (Tue) @ Hiroshima Namiki Junction
April 26 (Thu) @ Osaka Shangri-La
April 27 (Fri) @ Nagoya ell.FITS ALL
May 4 (Fri) @ Akasaka BLITZ

 
Tickets will be on sale beginning March 24th.
 
Source: visunavi, OHP

Tags:

Matenrou Opera’s “eyes of Justice Tour” Reviewed by on . We reported late last month on Matenrou Opera's first major album and in-store event schedule, but just recently the band announced the upcoming "eyes of Justic We reported late last month on Matenrou Opera's first major album and in-store event schedule, but just recently the band announced the upcoming "eyes of Justic Rating:
scroll to top