Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Home » Lives » the GazettE World Tour Munich Show Date Changes, Ticket Info

the GazettE World Tour Munich Show Date Changes, Ticket Info
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 at 11:32pm in Lives, Overseas

the GazettE World Tour Munich Show Date Changes, Ticket Info

50784626_2314414108578020_7812124991176048640_n

Many of you may already know that the GazettE announced a world tour that will make stops in North America, South America, and Europe. In a recent update on B7 Klan’s Facebook page, they revealed that the date for one of the shows in Germany has been changed. Check out the full tour schedule below.

the Gazette World Tour 19 THE NINTH Phase #04 -99.999-

April 30 (Tue) The Wiltern, Los Angeles (U.S.A)
May 4 (Sat) The Bomb Factory, Dallas (U.S.A)
May 6 (Mon) PlayStation Theater, New York City (U.S.A)
May 9 (Thu) The Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Toronto (Canada)
May 12 (Sun) Pabellon Cuervo, Mexico City (Mexico)
May 15 (Wed) Teatro Flores, Buenos Aires (Argentina)
May 17 (Fri) Teatro Caupolican, Santiago (Chile)
May 19 (Sun) Audio Club, Sao Paulo (Brazil)
June 11 (Tue) Electric Ballroom, London (U.K)
June 14 (Fri) Le Bataclan, Paris (France)
June 16 (Sun) E werk, Cologne (Germany)
June 18 (Tue) Backstage Werk, Munich (Germany)
June 21 (Fri) Izvestiya Hall, Moscow (Russia)

If you haven’t already bought tickets or are waiting for ticket sales to start, you can check out where to purchase them on the GazettE’s homepage (linked below).

Sources: OHP, Facebook

Tags:

the GazettE World Tour Munich Show Date Changes, Ticket Info Reviewed by on . Many of you may already know that the GazettE announced a world tour that will make stops in North America, South America, and Europe. In a recent update on B7 Many of you may already know that the GazettE announced a world tour that will make stops in North America, South America, and Europe. In a recent update on B7 Rating: 0

Leave a Comment

scroll to top