Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Home » Lives » Nightmare’s 15th Anniversary Tour & New Album

Nightmare’s 15th Anniversary Tour & New Album
Saturday, January 17, 2015 at 8:51pm in Lives, New Releases, One-mans, Tours

Nightmare's 15th Anniversary Tour & New Album

nightmareblur2015

Nightmare recently announced a tour commemorating their 15th anniversary. It includes 24 stops all around Japan.

April 4 (Sat) @ Namba HATCH
April 5 (Sun) @ Kobe Chicken George
April 10 (Fri) @ Nagano CLUB JUNK BOX
April 12 (Sun) @ Gifu club-G
April 18 (Sat) @ Hiroshima CLUB QUATTRO
April 19 (Sun) @ Zepp Nagoya
April 25 (Sat) @ Zepp Tokyo
April 29 (Wed) @ Kooriyama HIP SHOT JAPAN
April 30 (Thu) @ Sendai RENSA
May 2 (Sat) @ Obihiro MEGA STONE (Hokkaido)
May 4 (Mon) @ Asahikawa CASINO DRIVE (Hokkaido)
May 5 (Tue) @ Zepp Sapporo
May 8 (Fri) @ Takasaki Club FLEEZ
May 17 (Sun) @ Zepp DiverCity Tokyo
May 23 (Sat) @ Kyoto KBS Hall
May 24 (Sun) @ Hamamatsu Madowaku
May 28 (Thu) @ Okayama CRAZYMAMA KINGDOM
May 30 (Sat) @ Zepp Fukuoka
May 31 (Sun) @ Oita DRUM Be-0
June 6 (Sat) @ Takamatsu Olive Hall
June 7 (Sun) @ Matsuyama Salon Kitty
June 13 (Sat) @ Niigata LOTS
June 14 (Sun) @ Toyama MAIRO
June 20 (Sat) @ Tokyo PIT

Ticket prices vary based on the type of venue. All-standing venue tickets are 5800yen each. Venues with first floor standing and second floor seating are 5800yen and 6800yen, respectively. Seated venue tickets are 5800yen each.

Regular ticket sales begin on February 28th, but you can enter a pre-sale lottery via Nightmare’s official mobile site or their OHP between January 26th-February 1st.

Nightmare also announced the release of a new album on March 25th. While virtually no other information is available right now, we do know that it will come in three types and all of them are available for pre-order on CDJapan. We’ll make a separate post when more information becomes available.

Source: OHP

Tags:

Nightmare’s 15th Anniversary Tour & New Album Reviewed by on . Nightmare recently announced a tour commemorating their 15th anniversary. It includes 24 stops all around Japan. April 4 (Sat) @ Namba HATCH April 5 (Sun) @ Kob Nightmare recently announced a tour commemorating their 15th anniversary. It includes 24 stops all around Japan. April 4 (Sat) @ Namba HATCH April 5 (Sun) @ Kob Rating: 0

Leave a Comment

scroll to top