Sunday, June 16, 2019

Home » Lives » LM.C Celebrates 10th Anniversary with New Single

LM.C Celebrates 10th Anniversary with New Single
Wednesday, January 6, 2016 at 10:00am in Lives, New Releases, One-mans, Tours

LM.C Celebrates 10th Anniversary with New Single

lm.c 10th

This year marks visual kei unit LM.C‘s 10th anniversary. One way they’re celebrating it is with a new single.

“MONROEwalk” will be released in two types on March 16th. One is a special 10th anniversary edition while the other is a regular edition. The 10th anniversary limited edition is 5184yen and includes a DVD (PV and 10th anniversary talk session) and photo booklet. The regular edition will only cost you 1080yen. Both can be pre-ordered on CDJapan.

LM.C “MONROEwalk” Limited Edition – 5184yen
CD
1. MONROEwalk
2. MONROEwalk (banvox remix)
3. MONROEwalk (instrumental)
DVD
1. MONROEwalk PV
2. 10th Anniversary Special Talk Session

LM.C “MONROEwalk” Regular Edition – 1080yen
1. MONROEwalk
2. MONROEwalk (banvox remix)
3. MONROEwalk (instrumental)

They’ll also embark on a 4-part one-man tour series that chronicles their 10 years together so far. It starts at the end of January and lasts until the end of August. Here are the dates and places below:

LM.C Go to the 10th Anniversary 2016 One-man Tour

“SUPER GLITTER LOUD BOX”
Jan 31 (Sun) @ Shibuya TSUTAYA O-EAST
Feb 7 (Sun) @ Hamamatsu FORCE
Feb 14 (Sun) @ Osaka MUSE
Feb 15 (Mon) @ Kyoto MUSE
Feb 17 (Wed) @ Fukuoka DRUM Be-1
Feb 19 (Fri) @ Okayama IMAGE

“GIMMICAL☆IMPACT!!”
Apr 2 (Sat) @ Kashiwa PALOOZA
Apr 9 (Sat) @ ESAKA MUSE
Apr 16 (Sat) @ Morioka the five
Apr 17 (Sun) @ Sendai CLUB JUNK BOX
Apr 23 (Sat) @ Nagoya Electric Lady Land
Apr 29 (Fri) @ Tokyo Kinema Klub
Apr 30 (Sat) @ Tokyo Kinema Klub

“WONDERFUL WONDERHOLIC”
Jun 3 (Fri) @ Shinjuku BLAZE
Jun 5 (Sun) @ Nagoya Electric Lady Land
Jun 12 (Sun) @ Fukuoka DRUM Be-1
Jun 14 (Tue) @ Hiroshima Second Crutch
Jun 18 (Sat) @ Kanazawa AZ
Jun 25 (Sat) @ Kyoto MUSE
Jun 26 (Sun) @ Osaka MUSE

“STRONG POP”
Aug 7 (Sun) @ Sapporo cube garden
Aug 9 (Tue) @ Aomori Quarter
Aug 11 (Thu) @ Sendai MACANA
Aug 13 (Sat) @ Mito LIGHT HOUSE
Aug 14 (Sun) @ Saitama Shintoshin HEAVEN’S ROCK
Aug 20 (Sat) @ Nagoya Electric Lady Land
Aug 21 (Sun) @ Osaka MUSE
Aug 27 (Sat) @ Takasaki club FLEEZ
Aug 28 (Sun) @ Nagano CLUB JUNK BOX

For information on tickets, visit their OHP. Stay tuned to see what else LM.C has in store for this monumental anniversary!

Source: OHP

Tags:

LM.C Celebrates 10th Anniversary with New Single Reviewed by on . This year marks visual kei unit LM.C's 10th anniversary. One way they're celebrating it is with a new single. "MONROEwalk" will be released in two types on Marc This year marks visual kei unit LM.C's 10th anniversary. One way they're celebrating it is with a new single. "MONROEwalk" will be released in two types on Marc Rating: 0

Leave a Comment

scroll to top